Skip to content
✨Exclusive Discounts, Deals and More!✨
✨Exclusive Discounts, Deals and More!✨

Q2 Power Earthed Travel Adaptor - World to EU | 1.100100

Save €4.00 Save €4.00
Original price €11.99
Original price €11.99 - Original price €11.99
Original price €11.99
Current price €7.99
€7.99 - €7.99
Current price €7.99

Cheaper elsewhere? Our Pricematch Promise

About this item

  • Travel around the world with just one little Adapter that fits into the palm of your hand
  • Q2power stands for Quality to Power
  • Single Plug

Mainly countries in continental Europe, in total over 110, have the socket standard that accepts the 3-pole Europe (Schuko) plug, which is the plug standard F.

Travellers from around the world can safely power and charge their 2-pole/3-pole plugs in Europe or in any Schuko-standard country.

The Q2Power travel adapter is fully compliant with the highest international IEC (International Electrotechnical Commission) norms and thus guarantees the absolute safety for the user and the device.

For travellers from around the world to (Schuko) Europe

Australia/China 2-Pole &  3-Pole, Italy 3-Pole, UK 2-pole & 3-pole, Switzerland 3-pole, USA 2-pole & 3-pole, Europe 2-pole

Europe (Schuko) (Plug type F)

  • Safety approved (IEC 60884, LVD EN 60950)
  • KEMA-KEUR certification
  • Input voltage: 100V – 250V
  • Max. load: 16A
  • Power rating: 100V – 1600W / 250V – 4000W

Travel to:

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa*, Andorra, Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh*, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan*, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad*, Comoros, Congo, Congo (Democratic Rep. of)*, Cote d’Ivoire, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark*, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia*, Faroe Islands*, Finland, France, French Guiana*, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland*, Guadeloupe*, Guinea*, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq*, Italy*, Jordan*, Kazakhstan, Korea (Democratic People’s Republic of)*, Korea(Republic of), Kyrgyzstan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic*, Latvia, Liberia*, Libya*, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar*, Mali, Martinique*, Moldova, Monaco*, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique*, Myanmar*, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles*, New Caledonia, Niger*, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, San Marino*, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal*, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic*, Tajikistan*, Thailand*, Timor-Leste*, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan*, Ukraine, Uruguay*, Vietnam
*Make sure to double check a country's local plug standard.